Concert Hall

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

For planning huge events we offer at your service a theatre-style concert hall with a capacity of 220 seats and area 235 m2. This hall will fit excellently for hosting different conferences, presentations, theatrical performances, music festivals and contests.

Parameters:

Area: 235 m2
Theatre: 220 pers.

Day: 800 €
1 hr: 160 €

The hall is excellently equipped for hosting massive events. There is a professional projector, lighting and audio equipment, also in the hall there is a large projection screen of 5m x 3m size. An up-to-date audio system will ensure an excellent sound necessary for hosting various concerts, film viewing and conferences for a large number of people. Up-to-date, functional equipment, uniqueness of the hall, a large area, and these are not the only advantages of this hall.

Next to the stage there are two dressing rooms, where the entertainers and participants can apply make-up, change clothes or prepare for the performance. Also in front of the concert hall there is mirror hall with the area of 125 meters. It is well suited for meeting guests of the event, for check-in, for standing buffets or coffee breaks afforded by our restaurant Twins. All wishes will be considered on an individual basis.

On advanced booking the restaurant will organize different business – lunches, dinners and suppers, all dishes of our restaurant are wholesome and delicious, they are cooked by a top-class chief cook. The choice of meals is possible from a standard menu or from a menu specifically composed at the wish of guests.

We will consider every wish of a guest on an individual basis, with due regard to the specifics of the company and of the staff members. We will find the optimal solution for the successful running of Your event. In case of many day-long events we offer a wide variety of service packages for comfortable accommodation in our hotel.

To book this concert hall for Your event or for enquiries call the phone number (+371) 20 104 104(+371) 67 767 056 or send request to e-mail reservations@hoteldaina.lv

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

2017 © Daina Jurmala Beach Hotel & SPA

Киноконцертный зал

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Для планирования масштабного мероприятия к вашим услугам предлагаем киноконцертный зал в стиле «театр» на 220 мест и площадью 235 м2. Данный зал отлично подойдет для проведения различных конференций, презентаций, концертов, театральных постановок, музыкальных фестивалей и конкурсов.

Площадь: 235м2
Театр/чел: 220

День/EUR: 800.00
1 час/EUR: 160.00

Зал прекрасно оборудован для проведения крупных мероприятий. В нем имеется профессиональный проектор, световое и звуковое оборудование, также в зале имеется большой проекционный экран, размером 5м х 3м. Современная аудиоаппаратура обеспечит отличный звук, необходимый для проведения различного рода концертов, просмотра фильмов и конференций для большого количество человек. Современное, функциональное оборудование, уникальность зала, большая площадь, и это далеко не все преимущества данного зала.

Рядом со сценой находятся две гримерные комнаты, в которых артисты и участники смогу нанести грим, переодеться или подготовиться к выступлению. Также перед киноконцертным залом имеется зеркальный зал, площадь которого 125 метров. Он хорошо подходит для встречи гостей мероприятия, для их регистрации, для фуршетов или кофейных пауз, предоставленных нашим рестораном «Twins». Все пожелания будут рассмотрены в индивидуальном порядке.
По предварительному заказу ресторан организует различного рода бизнес-ланчи, обеды и ужины, все блюда нашего ресторана являются полезными и вкусными, они приготовлены высококлассным шеф-поваром. Выбор блюд возможен из стандартных меню или специально составленных по желанию гостей.

Каждое пожелание гостя будет рассматриваться нами в индивидуальном порядке, с учетом особенностей компании и коллектива. Мы найдем оптимальное решение для успешного проведения Вашего мероприятия. В случае многодневных мероприятий мы предлагаем самые разные пакеты услуг для комфортного проживания в нашем отеле.

Для резервирования данного зала для Вашего мероприятия или получения специальной информации, необходимо позвонить по номеру телефона +371-20-104-104, +371-677-67-056 или отослать запрос на электронную почту  нашего отеля reservations@hoteldaina.lv.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Copyright © 2017 DAHZ All Rights Reserved. Отель Daina Jurmala Beach Hotel & SPA в Юрмале.